Superheroes – Meme Monday

[taken from here.]

I’m choosing to do the “who’s my favorite” version, not the “who would win in a fight” one. Maybe I’ll do that another time.

Male Against Male

1. Conan or Superman?
Superman

2. Spiderman or Silver Surfer?
I don’t particularly care about either.

3. Captain America or Batman?
Batman

4. Wolverine or Cyclops?
Wolverine

5. Daredevil or The Phantom?
The Phantom [because Daredevil has been utterly ruined by Ben Affleck]

6. Hellboy or Hulk?
Hellboy

7. The Flash or Green Lantern?
Green Lantern

8. The Punisher or Blade?
Blade

9. Zorro or Thor?
Thor

10. Blade or Spawn?
Blade

Female Against Female

1. Batgirl or Supergirl?
Batgirl

2. Elektra or Catwoman?
Catwoman

3. Wonder Woman or Phoenix?
Wonder Woman

4. She-Hulk or She-Ra?
She-Ra

5. Ultra-Violet or Wildstorm?
I have to admit I don’t know Wildstorm [the character. I know there’s a publisher]

6. Wonder Woman or Elektra?
Wonder Woman

7. Leeloo or Buffy?
Buffy

8. Queen of Swords or Xena?
Xena [never watched Queen of Swords]

9. Red Sonja or Nikita?
Nikita [never watched Red Sonja]

10. Storm or Wonder Woman?
Wonder Woman

Female Against Male

1. Buffy or Blade?
Buffy

2. She-Hulk or Hellboy?
Hellboy

3. Red Sonja or Conan?
I don’t particularly care about either.

4. Supergirl or Superman?
Superman

5. Xena or Spiderman?
Xena

6. UltraViolet or The Punisher?
I don’t particularly care about either.

7. Queen of Swords or Zorro?
I don’t particularly care about either.

8. Catwoman or Cyclops?
Catwoman

9. Nikita or Batman?
Batman. Always the Batman.

10. Phoenix or Silver Surfer?
Phoenix.

3 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.